Board of Directors

Mr.Subramaniyam SeethaRaman (DIN:06364310), aged 42 years is a  Non Resident Indian. He completed his graduation in Science from Osmania university. He is having around two decades of experience in the areas of software development, IT consulting and sales. He is member of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee.



Mrs. Bhuvaneswari Seetharaman (DIN:0166421)aged about 67 years, is an under graduate and having around 40 years of experience in the areas of Teaching and Administration. She is Chairman of Nomination &Remuneration Committee and member of stakeholders relationship committee.

Mr. Prakash Babu Kondeti

(DIN :01857170), aged 44 years is commerce graduate and also completed  MCSE, in Osmania university, He is having around two decades of experience in Corporates and presently Director in Sun Datacom Pvt Ltd,  Storage Systems Pvt Ltd, JBC journalist Broadcasting Pvt Ltd. He is Chairman of stakeholders relationship committee and member of Audit Committee.

 Mr. P. Chandrasekhar

(DIN :01647212), aged 44 years is a commerce graduate and member of The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India. He is having 2 decades of corporate experience in International companies as a senior financial Analyst. He has experience in Finance, Accounts, Corporate strategy, Taxation, Secretarial and International Trade Practices. He is chairman of Audit Committee and Member of Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

Share Transfer Agent

Aarthi Consultants Pvt Ltd
1-2-285, Domalguda,
Hyderabad – 500029
Phone: 040-27638111/27634445
Fax: 040-27632184

Investors Contact

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ph: 040 23317935
Mob: 9440052560

Comments are closed.